Pineapplefloats's Blog

黒執事 ねんどろいど セバスチャン・ミカリス

Posted on: February 19, 2009


Kuroshitsuji Nendoroido Sebastian Michaelis

chibiSebas
This is the prototype model for the Kuroshitsuji Nendoroid Sebastian M. figure that’s going to be released summer 2009. It’s made by Good Smile Company. The limbs are movable. There is no price yet. Of course, the official release figure is in full color. More info later. Anyway, it’s so cute!

Uh… I realize I’ve been posting Kuroshitsuji only so far ^_^; But due to time on the computer and biased preference, anything Kuroshitsuji is catching my attention, haha! I’ll do better next time, or Gintama and Natsume are going to hire hitman Reborn to hound me…

That said, it’s time for me to go watch Kuroshitsuji 19! (dodges reader’s flying stones)

<<update 2009.03.24 below>>
Alright, here are the pictures of finished Sebastian Nendoroid🙂
Seb-cute1
Seb-cute2
Seb-cute3You can change his body parts and attach a nyanko too. All at your disposal and costs 3500 yen, but if you order from certain toyshops you can buy it at around 2500 yen or maybe even a bit less🙂
The entire figure is approx. 100mm tall. Stand is included. And here I go preorder now…. (uhh wait…price shopping first; yes, I’m cheap! It’s not on sale till end of July 2009 anyway)

For more information see http://www.nendoroid.jp/.

-Pictures taken from amiami, which is probably the store I end up buying from ^.^;

