Pineapplefloats's Blog

黒執事21話 – Kuroshitsuji ep. 21

Posted on: March 5, 2009


その執事と彼の「愉快」な仲間たち
kuroshitsuji-21Charlieじゃなく Sebastian’s Angels

Well, now we know why Sebastian puts up with these “helps”. He’s the one who hired them! So he can’t really complain while picking up after their domestic boo-boos… (this sounds kind of weird).

Anyway, I like Finnie the best! Actually while I was watching this episode, I so wanted them to include the hilarious part between him and Sebastian that was in the manga. Oh well. At least they didn’t decide to kill them off, like they did for A and L.
I’ve been wondering about MeiLin and her glasses. I guess no wonder she loves those eyeglasses so much. I wonder what is her normal eye sight, girl doesn’t need telescope! A^_^
Now, if only Bardroy doesn’t use dynamite for cooking….

