Pineapplefloats's Blog

Gintama figure!!

Posted on: May 26, 2009


Gin-chan figI want!!! @_@ <drool x 102… the sweets are not included so drool x 100>
(yeah and so I placed the pre-order for this awesome Gin-chan figure aru)

It’s a whopping 245 mm, costs 6024 yen, and free shipping @ Amazom Japan aru. Amiami is 5024 yen but you have to pay 500 yen for shipping so it’s same aru. Food? What food? You don’t need food aru.
I’ll add more pix later aru…

P.S. yeah, aru! You’re lucky I haven’t started adding necromancer or kimi unk*…)

More pix here…
FIG-IPN-0510_02
FIG-IPN-0510_03
FIG-IPN-0510_04Detailed right down to the dead fish eyes.  Pretty cool, eh? 😀

2 Responses to "Gintama figure!!"

Cool!! U replace the touya sword with a fork? Ginchan looks happy standing between parfait and cake! I Like it!!😄

Thanks for your comment! Yes, the figure comes with the fork too so you can do have Gin-chan hold either😀 I prefer the fork :p

Comments are closed.

