Pineapplefloats's Blog

Kuroshitsuji NEW anime Season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (bump)

Posted on: June 17, 2009


Big fans of Kuroshitsuji, REJOICE!!!!
It’s been decided!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I’m so happy that my mind went blank and I don’t know what else to write!)

Details will be along with the DVD vol.7 and 8 releases (beginning July 22), which also there will be an event announced as well. I’m sure soon we’ll hear and read all about it.

I knew it! I had faith in it! I expected it! WE DEMANDED IT!!! WE GOT IT!!! >:)

CielNotDeadYetI guess Sebas-chan likes him a little more than we thought, no? 😀
(or staff at the anime production studio offered his/her/their soul/souls in exchange with Ciel’s)

(((PLEASE let it be faithful to the MANGA this time!!!!))) 🙂

*Update: 2009.06.17*
For those who are dying to get the Soundtrack, here’s some info. I’ll include cover pix when they come up with a pic of the cover.
黒執事 サウンドコンプリート BLACK BOX [Compilation] [Soundtrack]
SVWC-7646
Release Date: 2009.08.26 [note that this OST production ends 2009.12. So get yours unless you don’t mind paying 300 times extra competing with crazed Kuroshitsuji fans on Yahoo Japan auctions, who missed the release availabilities]
Total 3 CDs. CD1&2 are soundtracks (to the poster with the comment regarding that particular song, it might be there!), CD3 is OP&ED + Sebastian’s chara songs that were previously released (why do they do that? I feel I’m rebuying things that I already have…. But Square Enix’s answer is the same ol’ “If you’re fan, you’ll give us more money”)
Oh well, I’ll overlook their $ practices, and look forward to the nice music in a nice packaging instead😀

[2009.07.17 UPDATE]  Here’s the picture of the long awaited OST album🙂
SVWC-7646

9 Responses to "Kuroshitsuji NEW anime Season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (bump)"

YAY~ fangirl squeeee😄 I didn’t buy the singles so I guess this collection is a must-buy now huh XP

Definitely! 😀
But most importantly, I’m very excited that they actually OK’d the new season for Kuroshitsuji! I really, really, can’t wait!!!

😄 me too! Looking forward to it!

Haha, you must be so happy because you posted a spoof regarding a second season in your previous posts. (: It’s not surprising though as judging by the huge attention Kuroshitsuji is getting over the past few months, everyone would love to milk the cash cow. Make hay while the sun shines, eh? (: Sebastian must be thrilled.

Yup! Either that or they could no longer take the constant whining and threats of screaming fans😀

omg! i cant wait!😄 i thought i read somewhere that they were making a second series but if they confirmed it and really are then thats awesome! sebbyxciel lol

Yes! they really confirmed it officially. There was a special event on Dec.31 for fans who bought DVD and sent in their ouboken to attend the event, which would further provide more information about the new season.
But rest assure, even the author is super excited about the 2nd season. The author even had it written on the inside cover of the latest manga volume (8). It says that the decision for the season 2 isn’t because of the production, it was the fans!!!!! Power of the fans’ really counts!!! 🙂

must watch… lol, hey do you know when the next ep is coming out then or a rough idea?? damn that i cant/couldn’t go to the event

I’m so embarrassed! I misread the date. The event is actually on January 31st, 2010 (Dec.31,2009 was deadline to buy ComicMarket 77 Kuroshitsuji goods).
Jan.31 event is called 『黒執事「その執事、狂騒 ~赤いヴァレンタイン~」』(trans. “Kuroshitsuji. That Butler, Wild Excitement ~Red Valentine.”) I wonder if it’s a hint that they might start airing on Valentine’s Day?
Or, maybe they’re, probably, going to start airing the 2nd season sometime in March~April TV season…

Comments are closed.

