Pineapplefloats's Blog

… but at Gintama Spring Matsuri 2010, director says “it will continue!”

Posted on: March 28, 2010

  • In: Anime | Ginama 銀魂
  • Comments Off on … but at Gintama Spring Matsuri 2010, director says “it will continue!”

Check out 銀魂春祭り2010(仮)[Gintama Spring Matsuri 2010 (tempo)]

For the English speakers: Basically, Gintama’s director Fujita says at the event that Gintama will definitely continue. Also says that the he’s sure Sorachi didn’t come to the event is because he’s drawing his new materials….
Right, everyone, have fun and rejoyce while the author slaves himself dead :p

So, there, the director said it, so I sure hope so. Now we can breathe again, and continue our daily tasks, yay!😀
(meanwhile, your faithful blogger goes on counting cash to try to buy some matsuri goodies… I want that clearfile, what I’m going to use it for I dont’ know, but Gin-chan’s design looks yummy there. I’m Hijikata派desukedo)

