Pineapplefloats's Blog

Psst… Kuroshitsuji II starts in about 2 weeks ;-)

Posted on: June 16, 2010


“Watch Kuroshitsuji 2, or I’ll squeesh Cie… I mean Alois till his hair turns black.”

Speaking of which, it seems Alois is more attached and dependent to his butler than Ciel, to the point of like a little lamb sticking like glue to its mother, uhm, in this case, father… (based on the tv commercials I saw).  Oh, yeah, I wonder where Alois’ seal of contract with Claude is.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Answer (after having watched ep1):  the tongue.
Great, so Sebastian appeared as a crow, pecks the contract on Ciel’s eye; and Claude a spider, eaten as contract on Alois’ tongue…  O_o?  o_O?
Andrew Zimmern, eat your heart out.  Alois ate a spider and gain a super butler!

2 Responses to "Psst… Kuroshitsuji II starts in about 2 weeks ;-)"

When I saw that pic, I can’t help but expect lots of fan service X3

And megane! <3333

Hahaha!!! Precisely! 😀

Comments are closed.

