Pineapplefloats's Blog

黒執事II 第1話 – Kuroshitsuji 2 ep.1 : Ooooooooh!!!!! A big surprise (for us fans) in episode 1 of Kuroshitsuji 2!!!

Posted on: July 1, 2010


I’ll upload more eyecandy pictures later but…  (>_<
I’ll just feast your eyes with this OP shot to start with:

I’ll probably wait a couple of days till at least more people get a chance to watch it, to post more.  It is supposed to be a surprise/spoiler after all.
Don’t worry!  You’ll love it, trust me!
(hint?  ok, don’t blame me later then;  go see the picture at the bottom)

Anyway… Dang!  Alois is some sadistic little brat!  But since we are subjected to whatever the producers want to make of the new characters, we bear with it cuz he’s cute, hahaha.
It is a very good beginning.  I must say I’m totally not disappointed at all.  The wait is well worth it!  Hurry watch it!  So I can post spoilers!  …so that it won’t be spoilers when I post🙂

.

.

(Oh that picture that I mentioned earlier? Yes, more at the bottom)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.
Satisfied?  No?  watch the 1st episode soon then, mwahahahahahaha!  Don’t you just love me?  >:-)

Ok, fine!  See below, no, really just scroll down.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(yes more)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(further more)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(yup, more)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(just a tad more further).

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(yes more)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(further more)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(yup, more)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

(just a tad more further).

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Who says Sebastian doesn’t love Ciel?!!!
(crap! I just realized I used the wrong dialog colors.  Will correct later)

So, those who saw the first ep.  Are you as confused as I?
At first I thought the last scenes might be before the Phantomhive thinggie.  But looking at the white funeral flower, it suggests it is after the whole ordeal (see end of K1).  And then the next episode previews Sebastian and Ciel and the 3-baka + Elizabeth.  And a brief 1 shot of Lau.   Not that I’m complaining of course, but it’s kind of confusing.  Hopefully they won’t make it seem that all is a dream.  (BTW, Sebastian said all these summer heat is making people see things.  haha!)

And this is from the ED.

Yes, I’m as confused too o_O?

6 Responses to "黒執事II 第1話 – Kuroshitsuji 2 ep.1 : Ooooooooh!!!!! A big surprise (for us fans) in episode 1 of Kuroshitsuji 2!!!"

i cried when i saw ciel, i laughed when vicount, i shivered when i saw alios put his fingers into hannah’s eye, i squealed when i saw sebby and i died watching it and it not being subtitled yet… except i wondering how the servants and lau are still alive, cause in the last ep sebb they were all dead to ciel and they killed lau and how the hell do claude and alios know them?????

Episode 1 lures people (or ex-fans) to keep watching? :p
But I’m loving it already anyway, haha!

Totally… they’re smart eh? XDD cos once we think we’ll catch a glimpse of Sebby and Ciel in the upcoming episodes, we’ll sure be watching every episode faithfully. Hell, I’m one of those suckers who sat through 3 or 4(? lost count) episodes of Suzumiya Haruhi time lapse thing until finally giving up and waiting for other faithfuls to give a hint to which exact episode they finally break out of it =_=;;;

Yup! I guess they heard from the angry fans? 😀
I really want to bet that they changed their mind midpoint somewhere and decided that it’s more a smart move to bring back Sebastian/Ciel.

except in the second ep ciel doesn’t seem suprised, did he realise that sebby ate his soul (wait did he?? o.0 ) and they killed lau right??? a little bit strange, but since im a loyal fan ill keep watching it to the end, even if things start getting boring (like thats going to happen) or things still don’t make sense. (my fave anime and manga, i got to keep watching and reading) @pineapplefloats: yeah i thought of the same thing about them bringing them back because of all the angry fans, haha things can turn ugly when fans get angry about something.

I’m still a bit confused. On ep. 3, Ciel sees Grell and it reminds him of “someone red” (Madam Red). That’s his aunt, so how can he forget? So, what was Season 1 all about then? All but a dream? O_o? Or a dream Sebastian gave him (hint in OVA) about revenge……. ????? I don’t know, my mind can go wild, I’ll just keep watching haha.

Comments are closed.

