Pineapplefloats's Blog

黒執事II 第5話 – Kuroshitsuji 2 ep.5 : what?!

Posted on: July 29, 2010


Oh, so they made it so that Ciel “lost his memory”?  How convenient.  We fans just “play along too”, then.
Soma and Agni combi is …. I don’t know whether to laugh or cry.  But they are too lovable too heheh.  Hey, did I mention the voice actor for Agni is kinda cute.  Uh, ok, slap me back to the anime world.

So this episode tries to bridge the O_o? and the O_o? ‘s.  But I’m still trying to bridge it myself.  How can the entire Londoners forget that there was a gigantic dog burning up the city (K1) too?   Oh, wait!  Sebastian is, after all (and akuma de), a Man in Black; no doubt he’s got one of those  Memory Eraser devices.  I guess this part of  the mystery solved then.

But back to Trancy/Phantomhive.  I’m getting a feeling that my gut feeling is correct.  Ciel may have been “made to shame” at Trancy’s lair three years ago.  All those memory lapses/flashes as he looks around the Trancy house.
So now what?  Wait for the next episode.  Oh, we’ll get to see some butler vs butler action, let’s get ready for some eating utensils thrown around!  (kids, do not try this at home)

Pictures later.

1 Response to "黒執事II 第5話 – Kuroshitsuji 2 ep.5 : what?!"

im confused two

Comments are closed.

