Pineapplefloats's Blog

Kuroshitsuji II new OVA: The Making of Kuroshitsuji II

Posted on: January 26, 2011


(that’s on the same disk with the 5th Volume of Kuroshitusji II DVD)

… Some words of caution for the ultra die-hard to the core fans of Kuroshitsuji:  Watch at your own risk.

Why?  Because all of the characters (K1 and K2) that you have come to love and hate are all BUTCHERED!!!
And the oh-so-anticipated MOVIE (not) trailer preview won’t help either!!
Now, that being said, would that stop you from watching?  Pffff!  OF COURSE NOT! :D
I’ll see if I can take some screen shots from my DVD, if I can figure it out.  For some reason OSX’s screen capture won’t let us take caps from DVD :/

Let’s just say, as I watched the OVA, I:  (1) dropped my jaw, and (2) fell off my seat, and (3) cried.  (ok, not really all that.  I laughed).  Anyway, I think when you guys watch it, it may relieve you of the hatred that you have felt towards certain characters, so it turns out it could serve as a psycho therapy for some of you guys :p

January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

??

!!!

Pages

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

