Pineapplefloats's Blog

How to set/use 週刊添い寝CD iPhone App (Sleepy-Time Boyfriend / Shuukan Soine CD)

Posted on: January 29, 2012


This post is being moved to http://honeybunnymine.wordpress.com/

honeybunnymine is the author😀

Please update your link, thanks! 

2.22.2012 by Pineapplefloats

=================================

Hi all, honeybunnymine here.  I’ll be doing the Shuukan Soine app translation from now.  Pineapplefloats  is taking a rest with a pineapple umbrella float in her drink, sulking about no new Kuroshitsuji anime to blog about :p
I’ll be moving my blogs here to mine so please update your link ^_^

 

9 Responses to "How to set/use 週刊添い寝CD iPhone App (Sleepy-Time Boyfriend / Shuukan Soine CD)"

Awesome thank you so much for posting this, I just have one question. In the character setting menu there are two different kanji for each of them what is that?

Thank you for your comment!! I knew there was something I had to do but just forgot :p

Are you talking about the section where the character is in full body? If so, then the reading from the left, it’s “Talk 喋る”, “Sleep next to 添い寝 (that’s where you see the half body), and then the bottom is “back to top page 表紙へもどる”.

If you’re already in the “Sleep next to” (half body), then the bottom left is “Talk 喋る” and the right is “Back もどる (to previous page)”.

I will add images later so it’ll be easier to tell😀
I apologize for leaving that out (yikes) m(__)m

oh I meant in the settings part where the characters can have different types of alarm. I kinda guessed one is the sweet wake up and the other mature? Its the list with their names and each has 2 settings =)

Oh oh!! Sorry sorry :p
I added an image with explanation above. I hope this helps.

Hey looks like Android version is confirmed. I wonder if the function is all the same.

Pretty sure it is. It should be….. right?😀

[…] About How to set/use 週刊添い寝CD iPhone App (Sleepy-Time Boyfriend / Shuukan Soine CD) […]

[…] here we go (assuming you have already read my 1st post about how to use the app, and you’ve landed on the 思出帳 (“Memory collection” which is the collection […]

[…] here we go (assuming you have already read my 1st post about how to use the app, and you’ve landed on the 思出帳 (“Memory collection” which is the collection […]

Comments are closed.

