Pineapplefloats's Blog

Shuukan Soine CD 週刊添い寝CD iPhone app voice translation part1

Posted on: February 19, 2012


This post is being moved to http://honeybunnymine.wordpress.com/

honeybunnymine is the author😀

Please update your link, thanks! 

2.22.2012 by Pineapplefloats

=================================

Hi all, honeybunnymine here.  I’ll be doing the Shuukan Soine app translation from now.  Pineapplefloats  is taking a rest with a pineapple umbrella float in her drink, sulking about no new Kuroshitsuji anime to blog about :p
I’ll be moving my blogs here to mine so please update your link ^_^

 

2 Responses to "Shuukan Soine CD 週刊添い寝CD iPhone app voice translation part1"

Yaaay, someone’s finally translating the lines from the app~
Now I just need to hunt down someone to translate the entire tracks!😄
Thanks so much!🙂

Hi there!
Thanks for the comment!!
Please let me know when you succeed in hunting them down, I would love to share the links ^_^
Also, please update your link to http://honeybunnymine.wordpress.com/
for the Shuukan Soine app translations🙂
These posts are being move there.

Comments are closed.

